Dragoa Avérnea de Akoum {4}{R}{R}

Criatura — Dragão

VoarAterragem — Toda vez que um terreno entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, Dragoa Avérnea de Akoum causa 1 ponto de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo. Se o terreno for uma Montanha, em vez disso, Dragoa Avérnea de Akoum causa 2 pontos de dano àquela criatura ou àquele jogador.

4/4

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dragoa Avérnea de Akoum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2015-08-25)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land’s type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens. (2015-08-25)