Akoum-Höllendrache {4}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Drache

FliegendLandung — Immer wenn ein Land unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, fügt der Akoum-Höllendrache einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu. Falls das Land ein Gebirge ist, fügt der Akoum-Höllendrache dieser Kreatur oder diesem Spieler stattdessen 2 Schadenspunkte zu.


Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Notes and Rules Information for Akoum-Höllendrache:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2015-08-25)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land’s type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens. (2015-08-25)