Кошмарное Скопище {2}{R}

Существо — Эльдрази Дрон

Лишение (У этой карты нет цвета.)Сила Кошмарного Скопища равна количеству бесцветных существ под вашим контролем.Пробивной ударЗаглатывание (Каждый раз, когда это существо наносит боевые повреждения игроку, тот игрок изгоняет верхнюю карту своей библиотеки.)


Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Notes and Rules Information for Кошмарное Скопище:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Vile Aggregate’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Vile Aggregate is on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2015-08-25)
  • Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play. (2015-08-25)
  • A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost. (2015-08-25)
  • Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless. (2015-08-25)
  • Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)
  • If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid. (2015-08-25)
  • The card exiled by the ingest ability is exiled face up. (2015-08-25)
  • If the player has no cards in their library when the ingest ability resolves, nothing happens. That player won’t lose the game (until they have to draw a card from an empty library). (2015-08-25)