Agrupación repugnante {2}{R}

Criatura — Zángano eldrazi

Vacío. (Esta carta no tiene ningún color.)La fuerza de la Agrupación repugnante es igual a la cantidad de criaturas incoloras que controlas.Arrolla.Ingerir. (Siempre que esta criatura haga daño de combate a un jugador, ese jugador exilia la primera carta de su biblioteca.)

*/5

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Agrupación repugnante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that defines Vile Aggregate’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Vile Aggregate is on the battlefield, it will count itself. (2015-08-25)
  • Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play. (2015-08-25)
  • A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost. (2015-08-25)
  • Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless. (2015-08-25)
  • Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)
  • If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid. (2015-08-25)
  • The card exiled by the ingest ability is exiled face up. (2015-08-25)
  • If the player has no cards in their library when the ingest ability resolves, nothing happens. That player won’t lose the game (until they have to draw a card from an empty library). (2015-08-25)