Убийца из Рода Ниркана {2}{B}

Существо — Вампир Убийца Союзник

Каждый раз, когда вы получаете жизни, Убийца из Рода Ниркана получает Смертельное касание до конца хода. (Любое количество повреждений, которое он наносит существу, достаточно для того, чтобы его уничтожить.)

Убийцы из рода Ниркана делают зелья, от которых нет противоядия. Они смешивают костный мозг василиска и сок ивы смерти с жидкостями, добытыми из десятка других ядовитых существ.


Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Notes and Rules Information for Убийца из Рода Ниркана:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Drana’s Emissary or 7 life from Nissa’s Renewal. (2015-08-25)
  • A creature with lifelink dealing combat damage is a single life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, the ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2015-08-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase. (2015-08-25)