Asesino Nirkana {2}{B}

Criatura — Asesino vampiro aliado

Siempre que ganes vidas, el Asesino Nirkana gana la habilidad de toque mortal hasta el final del turno. (Cualquier cantidad de daño que haga a una criatura es suficiente para destruirla.)

Los asesinos Nirkana crean unos mejunjes letales mezclando médula de basilisco y savia de sauce mortal con los fluidos de una docena de especies venenosas.


Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Notes and Rules Information for Asesino Nirkana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Drana’s Emissary or 7 life from Nissa’s Renewal. (2015-08-25)
  • A creature with lifelink dealing combat damage is a single life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, the ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2015-08-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase. (2015-08-25)