抽地税 {W}

结界

在你的维持开始时,若某对手操控的地比你多,则你可以从你的牌库中搜寻至多三张基本地牌,展示这些牌,将它们置于你手上,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

Illustrated by Chuck Lukacs

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 抽地税:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless any one of your opponents controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as each of your opponents by the time it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You shuffle your library if you search, even if you don’t put any basic land cards into your hand. (2009-10-01)
  • You can fetch any of the “Snow-Covered” lands, since they all also have the supertype basic. (2006-10-15)