土地税 {W}

エンチャント

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、対戦相手が1人あなたよりも多くの土地をコントロールしている場合、あなたは「あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カード最大3枚を探し、それらを公開してあなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。」を選んでもよい。

Illustrated by Chuck Lukacs

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 土地税:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless any one of your opponents controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as each of your opponents by the time it resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • You shuffle your library if you search, even if you don’t put any basic land cards into your hand. (2009-10-01)
  • You can fetch any of the “Snow-Covered” lands, since they all also have the supertype basic. (2006-10-15)