寇族魂舞者 {1}{W}

生物 ~寇族/法术师

寇族魂舞者上每结附一个灵气,便得+2/+2。

每当你施放灵气咒语时,你可以抓一张牌。

她跨越物质疆界,直探所有生物获取力量的信念。

0/2

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寇族魂舞者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast an Aura spell, Kor Spiritdancer’s second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does. (2010-06-15)
  • The second ability triggers when you cast any Aura spell, not just one that targets Kor Spiritdancer. (2010-06-15)