コーの精霊の踊り手 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — コー・ウィザード

コーの精霊の踊り手は、これにつけられているオーラ1つにつき+2/+2の修整を受ける。

あなたがオーラ・呪文を唱えるたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

彼女は物理的な境を越えて、すべての生物が力を引き出す理想に触れる。

0/2

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for コーの精霊の踊り手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast an Aura spell, Kor Spiritdancer’s second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does. (2010-06-15)
  • The second ability triggers when you cast any Aura spell, not just one that targets Kor Spiritdancer. (2010-06-15)