英勇巅统领 {4}{G}{W}

生物 ~统领

飞行,警戒,践踏

于英勇巅统领进战场时,选择神器、结界、瞬间、法术或鹏洛客。

牌手不能施放该类别的咒语。

5/6

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 英勇巅统领:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enters-the-battlefield effect of Archon of Valor’s Reach is a replacement effect that doesn’t use the stack. No player can cast spells or activate abilities after it has entered the battlefield but before you choose a card type. (2018-06-08)
  • Whether it’s legal to cast a spell is determined before its costs are paid. This means that if Archon of Valor’s Reach has sorcery as the chosen type, you can’t cast Morbid Curiosity, even if you wish to sacrifice Archon of Valor’s Reach to do so. (2018-06-08)