武勇の場の執政官 {4}{G}{W}

クリーチャー — 執政官

飛行、警戒、トランプル

武勇の場の執政官が戦場に出るに際し、アーティファクトかエンチャントかインスタントかソーサリーかプレインズウォーカーを選ぶ。

プレイヤーはその選ばれたタイプの呪文を唱えられない。

5/6

Illustrated by Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 武勇の場の執政官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enters-the-battlefield effect of Archon of Valor’s Reach is a replacement effect that doesn’t use the stack. No player can cast spells or activate abilities after it has entered the battlefield but before you choose a card type. (2018-06-08)
  • Whether it’s legal to cast a spell is determined before its costs are paid. This means that if Archon of Valor’s Reach has sorcery as the chosen type, you can’t cast Morbid Curiosity, even if you wish to sacrifice Archon of Valor’s Reach to do so. (2018-06-08)