剑花娜吉拉 {2}{R}

传奇生物 ~人类/战士

每当一个战士攻击时,你可以令其操控者派出一个1/1白色战士衍生生物,其为横置且正进行攻击。

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}:重置所有进行攻击的生物。它们获得践踏、系命与敏捷异能直到回合结束。在此阶段后,额外多出一个战斗阶段。你只可以于战斗中起动此异能。

3/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 剑花娜吉拉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of each Warrior token created by Najeela chooses which player or planeswalker it’s attacking. The tokens don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker as the creature that caused the ability to trigger. They can even be attacking players or planeswalkers that weren’t being attacked. (2020-11-10)
  • Although the tokens created by Najeela’s first ability are attacking, they were never declared as attacking creatures (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2020-11-10)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-11-10)
  • There is no main phase before the additional combat phase. This means that, for example, you can’t activate an equip ability between combats. (2020-11-10)