刃を咲かせる者、ナジーラ {2}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・戦士

戦士が1体攻撃するたび、あなたは「それのコントローラーは、白の1/1の戦士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体、タップ状態で攻撃している状態で生成する。」を選んでもよい。

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}:攻撃クリーチャーをすべてアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、それらはトランプルと絆魂と速攻を得る。このフェイズの後に、追加の戦闘フェイズを1つ加える。この能力は、戦闘中にのみ起動できる。

3/2

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 刃を咲かせる者、ナジーラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of each Warrior token created by Najeela chooses which player or planeswalker it’s attacking. The tokens don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker as the creature that caused the ability to trigger. They can even be attacking players or planeswalkers that weren’t being attacked. (2020-11-10)
  • Although the tokens created by Najeela’s first ability are attacking, they were never declared as attacking creatures (for the purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2020-11-10)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2020-11-10)
  • There is no main phase before the additional combat phase. This means that, for example, you can’t activate an equip ability between combats. (2020-11-10)