秘法工匠 {2}{U}

生物 ~人类/法术师

{2}{U}{T}:目标牌手抓一张牌,然后从其手上放逐一张牌。如果以此法放逐的是生物牌,则该牌手派出一个衍生物,此衍生物为该牌的复制品。

当秘法工匠离开战场,在下一个结束步骤开始时,放逐所有以它派出的衍生物。

0/3

Illustrated by Tommy Arnold

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 秘法工匠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in exile has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-06-08)
  • If the card copied by the token had any “when [this permanent] enters the battlefield” abilities, then the token also has those abilities and will trigger them when it’s created. Similarly, any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities that the token has copied will also work. (2018-06-08)
  • If Arcane Artisan leaves the battlefield before its activated ability has resolved, the token that ability creates will still be exiled at the beginning of the next end step. (2018-06-08)
  • If an effect such as that of Doubling Season causes Arcane Artisan’s first ability to create two tokens, its last ability will exile both of those tokens. However, if something becomes a copy of the token or creates a copy of that token later (such as Evil Twin or Cackling Counterpart), that copy won’t be exiled. (2018-06-08)
  • If multiple Arcane Artisans are creating tokens, each will exile only the ones it created. (2018-06-08)
  • If any of those tokens have an ability that triggers at the beginning of the end step, that ability will trigger and resolve even if the token is exiled during the end step before that ability resolves. (2018-06-08)