秘儀の職工 {2}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{2}{U}, {T}:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、カードを1枚引き、その後自分の手札からカード1枚を追放する。これによりクリーチャー・カードが追放されたなら、そのプレイヤーはそのカードのコピーであるトークンを1体生成する。

秘儀の職工が戦場を離れたとき、次の終了ステップの開始時に、これにより生成されたトークンをすべて追放する。

0/3

Illustrated by Tommy Arnold

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 秘儀の職工:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in exile has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-06-08)
  • If the card copied by the token had any “when [this permanent] enters the battlefield” abilities, then the token also has those abilities and will trigger them when it’s created. Similarly, any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities that the token has copied will also work. (2018-06-08)
  • If Arcane Artisan leaves the battlefield before its activated ability has resolved, the token that ability creates will still be exiled at the beginning of the next end step. (2018-06-08)
  • If an effect such as that of Doubling Season causes Arcane Artisan’s first ability to create two tokens, its last ability will exile both of those tokens. However, if something becomes a copy of the token or creates a copy of that token later (such as Evil Twin or Cackling Counterpart), that copy won’t be exiled. (2018-06-08)
  • If multiple Arcane Artisans are creating tokens, each will exile only the ones it created. (2018-06-08)
  • If any of those tokens have an ability that triggers at the beginning of the end step, that ability will trigger and resolve even if the token is exiled during the end step before that ability resolves. (2018-06-08)