競技場の首長 {3}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

競技場の首長が死亡したとき、あなたはこれを追放してもよい。そうしたなら、あなたのライブラリーからプレインズウォーカー・カード1枚を探し、それを戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

「あなたの中には特別なものがあるようですね。そう、まだ赤い燃えさしが星々の間で踊りたがっているような。」

1/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 競技場の首長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Arena Rector leaves your graveyard before its triggered ability resolves, perhaps because it’s a token and ceased to exist, you can’t exile it and won’t be able to search your library for a planeswalker card. (2018-06-08)