竞技教务长 {3}{W}

生物 ~人类/僧侣

当竞技教务长死去时,你可以将它放逐。若你如此作,从你的牌库中搜寻一张鹏洛客牌,将它放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

「我看到了你特别之处~内心仍存一份渴望能与群星共翔天际的热切企盼。」

1/2

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 竞技教务长:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Arena Rector leaves your graveyard before its triggered ability resolves, perhaps because it’s a token and ceased to exist, you can’t exile it and won’t be able to search your library for a planeswalker card. (2018-06-08)