绞墓暴民 {4}{B}{B}

生物 ~灵俑

绞墓暴民进战场时上面有五个+1/+1指示物。

每当任一牌手施放咒语时,从绞墓暴民上移去一个+1/+1指示物。若你如此作,则派出一个2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物。

0/0

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 绞墓暴民:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Noosegraf Mob is no longer on the battlefield or no longer has +1/+1 counters on it as its triggered ability resolves, you can’t remove a counter from it and won’t get a Zombie token. (2016-07-13)
  • You can’t remove more than one +1/+1 counter from Noosegraf Mob at once to get more Zombie tokens, and you can’t choose not to remove a counter. (2016-07-13)
  • Noosegraf Mob’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2016-07-13)