絞墓の群衆 {4}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

絞墓の群衆は+1/+1カウンターが5個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

プレイヤーが呪文を唱えるたび、絞墓の群衆の上から+1/+1カウンターを1個取り除く。そうしたなら、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

0/0

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 絞墓の群衆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Noosegraf Mob is no longer on the battlefield or no longer has +1/+1 counters on it as its triggered ability resolves, you can’t remove a counter from it and won’t get a Zombie token. (2016-07-13)
  • You can’t remove more than one +1/+1 counter from Noosegraf Mob at once to get more Zombie tokens, and you can’t choose not to remove a counter. (2016-07-13)
  • Noosegraf Mob’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2016-07-13)