啸号队长 {3}{B}

生物 ~亚札人/战士

与啸号征召员拍档(当此生物进战场时,目标牌手可以将啸号征召员从其牌库置于其手上,然后洗牌。)

每当啸号队长攻击时,进行攻击的战士得+1/+1直到回合结束。

2/2

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 啸号队长:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Partner with [name]” represents two abilities. The first is a triggered ability: “When this permanent enters the battlefield, target player may search their library for a card named [name], reveal it, put it into their hand, then shuffle their library.” (2018-06-08)
  • Note that the target player searches their library (which may be affected by effects such as that of Stranglehold) and that the card they find is revealed, even though these words aren’t included in the ability’s reminder text. (2018-06-08)
  • A nonlegendary creature can’t be your commander, even if it has a “partner with” ability. (2018-06-08)