吹鳴する隊長 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — アズラ・戦士

吹鳴する徴募兵との共闘(このクリーチャーが戦場に出たとき、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは「自分のライブラリーから吹鳴する徴募兵を自分の手札に加え、その後切り直す」を選んでもよい。)

吹鳴する隊長が攻撃するたび、ターン終了時まで、攻撃している戦士は+1/+1の修整を受ける。

2/2

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吹鳴する隊長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Partner with [name]” represents two abilities. The first is a triggered ability: “When this permanent enters the battlefield, target player may search their library for a card named [name], reveal it, put it into their hand, then shuffle their library.” (2018-06-08)
  • Note that the target player searches their library (which may be affected by effects such as that of Stranglehold) and that the card they find is revealed, even though these words aren’t included in the ability’s reminder text. (2018-06-08)
  • A nonlegendary creature can’t be your commander, even if it has a “partner with” ability. (2018-06-08)