Кровавый Художник {1}{B}

Существо — Вампир

Каждый раз, когда Кровавый Художник или другое существо умирает, целевой игрок теряет 1 жизнь, а вы получаете 1 жизнь.

«Великое искусство невозможно без сильных страданий».

0/1

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кровавый Художник:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Blood Artist and one or more other creatures die at the same time, its ability will trigger for each of those creatures. (2016-06-08)