피의 예술가 {1}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀

피의 예술가나 다른 생물이 죽을 때마다, 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 생명 1점을 잃고 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

“위대한 희생 없이는 위대한 예술도 없다.”

0/1

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 피의 예술가:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Blood Artist and one or more other creatures die at the same time, its ability will trigger for each of those creatures. (2016-06-08)