Inquisidor del páramo {1}{W}

Criatura — Soldado humano

{2}{W}: El Inquisidor del páramo gana la habilidad de dañar primero hasta el final del turno.

A los inquisidores se les enseña escritura, filosofía y el bello arte de afilar un hacha.

2/2

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Inquisidor del páramo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of first strike on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)