Инквизитор Вересковой Пустоши {1}{W}

Существо — Человек Солдат

{2}{W}: Инквизитор Вересковой Пустоши получает Первый удар до конца хода.

Инквизиторам преподают религию, философию и изящное искусство заточки топора.

2/2

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Инквизитор Вересковой Пустоши:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of first strike on the same creature are redundant. (2019-07-12)