咒法师之柜 {5}

神器

在你的结束步骤开始时,你可以放逐目标由你操控的生物,然后将该牌在你的操控下移回战场 。

「明日戴上昨日面容。」 ~隐者寇岱

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 咒法师之柜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it's considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2020-08-07)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield. (2020-08-07)
  • If you gain control of a creature “until end of turn,” you control it during that turn's end step. (2020-08-07)
  • When an effect returns the exiled card “under your control,” you control it indefinitely after that. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Conjurer's Closet effect are exiled. (2020-08-07)