요술쟁이의 옷장 {5}

마법물체

당신의 종료단 시작에, 당신이 조종하는 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 생물을 추방한 후 당신의 조종하에 전장에 되돌릴 수 있다.

“내일은 어제의 얼굴이다.” —수수께끼의 코르델

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 요술쟁이의 옷장:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it's considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2020-08-07)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield. (2020-08-07)
  • If you gain control of a creature “until end of turn,” you control it during that turn's end step. (2020-08-07)
  • When an effect returns the exiled card “under your control,” you control it indefinitely after that. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Conjurer's Closet effect are exiled. (2020-08-07)