Recrutas Zelosos {4}{R}

Criatura — Humano Guerreiro

Ímpeto

Quando Recrutas Zelosos entrar no campo de batalha, ganhe o controle da permanente alvo até o final do turno. Desvire aquela permanente. Ela ganha ímpeto até o final do turno.

3/3

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Recrutas Zelosos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can target any permanent, including one that’s untapped or one that you already control. (2021-03-19)