열성적인 징집병 {4}{R}

생물 — 인간 전사

신속

열성적인 징집병이 전장에 들어올 때, 지속물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 턴종료까지 그 지속물의 조종권을 얻는다. 그 지속물은 언탭되며 턴종료까지 신속 능력을 얻는다.

3/3

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 열성적인 징집병:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can target any permanent, including one that’s untapped or one that you already control. (2021-03-19)