일시 증발 {W}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 추방한 후 당신의 조종하에 전장으로 되돌린다.

“먹구름마저 아바신을 경배하며 고개를 숙이는구나.” —장로 림하이트

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 일시 증발:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2018-03-16)
  • The returned card won’t be the target of any spells or abilities that targeted it before. Any spells that don’t target, such as Akroma’s Vengeance, will still affect it. (2018-03-16)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
  • When an effect returns the exiled card “under your control,” you control it indefinitely after that. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Cloudshift’s effect are exiled. (2018-03-16)