Desvio Nebular {W}

Mágica Instantânea

Exile uma criatura alvo que você controla e depois devolva aquele card ao campo de batalha sob seu controle.

“Até as nuvens de tempestade se curvam em veneração a Avacyn.” — Anciã Rimheit

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Notes and Rules Information for Desvio Nebular:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2018-03-16)
  • The returned card won’t be the target of any spells or abilities that targeted it before. Any spells that don’t target, such as Akroma’s Vengeance, will still affect it. (2018-03-16)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
  • When an effect returns the exiled card “under your control,” you control it indefinitely after that. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Cloudshift’s effect are exiled. (2018-03-16)