살상의 파도 {X}{B}

집중마법

각 생물에 대해, 그 생물의 조종자는 생명 X점을 지불하거나 그 생물을 희생한다.

“악마를 찾아다니다 천사가 득실대는 차원에 들어오다니. 난 천사가 정말 싫어.” —릴리아나 베스

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 살상의 파도:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First, the active player chooses whether to pay X life for each creature they control. Then each other player in turn order chooses for their creatures. Then each player pays life and sacrifices creatures at the same time. Players will know the decisions of players who chose before them. (2012-05-01)
  • A player may choose to pay life for some creatures and sacrifice the rest. It’s not an all-or-nothing decision. (2012-05-01)
  • You can’t pay more life than you have. (2012-05-01)
  • If you can’t sacrifice a creature (perhaps because of Sigarda, Host of Herons), you can choose not to pay life and nothing will happen. (2012-05-01)