杀生浪潮 {X}{B}

法术

对每一个生物而言,除非其操控者为之支付X点生命,否则牺牲该生物。

「我前来寻找恶魔,但这时空处处是天使。 我恨天使。」 ~莉莲娜维斯

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 杀生浪潮:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First, the active player chooses whether to pay X life for each creature they control. Then each other player in turn order chooses for their creatures. Then each player pays life and sacrifices creatures at the same time. Players will know the decisions of players who chose before them. (2012-05-01)
  • A player may choose to pay life for some creatures and sacrifice the rest. It’s not an all-or-nothing decision. (2012-05-01)
  • You can’t pay more life than you have. (2012-05-01)
  • If you can’t sacrifice a creature (perhaps because of Sigarda, Host of Herons), you can choose not to pay life and nothing will happen. (2012-05-01)