Colosso della Polvere Vitrea {3}{W}{U}

Creatura Artefatto — Golem

Ogniqualvolta un altro artefatto entra in gioco sotto il tuo controllo, il Colosso della Polvere Vitrea prende +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno e non può essere bloccato in questo turno.

Ciclo {W/U} ({W/U}, Scarta questa carta: Pesca una carta.)

3/4

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colosso della Polvere Vitrea:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)