Brutamontes da Bruma Vítrea {3}{W}{U}

Criatura Artefato — Golem

Toda vez que outro artefato entra em jogo sob o seu controle, Brutamontes da Bruma Vítrea recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno e não pode ser bloqueado neste turno.

Reciclar {W/U} ({W/U}, Descarte este card: Compre um card.)

3/4

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brutamontes da Bruma Vítrea:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)