Avantage prédatoire {3}{R}{G}

Enchantement

À la fin du tour de chaque adversaire, si ce joueur n'a pas joué de sort de créature ce tour-ci, mettez en jeu un jeton de créature 2/2 verte Lézard.

Ceux qui oublient leur passé sont condamnés à être dévorés par lui.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avantage prédatoire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Predatory Advantage’s ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless the opponent whose turn it is didn’t cast a creature spell that turn, and (2) the ability will do nothing unless the opponent whose turn it is still hasn’t cast a creature spell by the time it resolves. (2009-05-01)
  • Predatory Advantage checks whether a player cast a creature spell, not whether a creature entered the battlefield under that player’s control. If that player cast a creature spell but you countered it, for example, you won’t get a Lizard token that turn. (2009-05-01)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Predatory Advantage’s ability triggers twice at the end of the opposing team’s turn: once for each player. If neither of those players cast a creature spell that turn, you’ll get two Lizards. If one of those players cast a creature spell but the other didn’t, you’ll get one Lizard. (2009-05-01)