Vorteil der Raubtiere {3}{R}{G}

Verzauberung

Bringe am Ende des Zuges jedes Gegners einen 2/2 grünen Eidechsen-Kreaturenspielstein ins Spiel, falls dieser Spieler in diesem Zug keinen Kreaturenzauber gespielt hat.

Wer seine Vergangenheit vergisst, läuft Gefahr, von ihr gefressen zu werden.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vorteil der Raubtiere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Predatory Advantage’s ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless the opponent whose turn it is didn’t cast a creature spell that turn, and (2) the ability will do nothing unless the opponent whose turn it is still hasn’t cast a creature spell by the time it resolves. (2009-05-01)
  • Predatory Advantage checks whether a player cast a creature spell, not whether a creature entered the battlefield under that player’s control. If that player cast a creature spell but you countered it, for example, you won’t get a Lizard token that turn. (2009-05-01)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Predatory Advantage’s ability triggers twice at the end of the opposing team’s turn: once for each player. If neither of those players cast a creature spell that turn, you’ll get two Lizards. If one of those players cast a creature spell but the other didn’t, you’ll get one Lizard. (2009-05-01)