Assassino de Mago {1}{R}{G}

Artefato — Equipamento

Toda vez que a criatura equipada ataca, ela causa dano igual ao seu poder ao jogador defensor.

Equipar {3}

“Qualquer espada serve se a mão que a empunha é forte o suficiente.” — Kresh Tranças-de-Sangue

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assassino de Mago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers and resolves in the declare attackers step. The creature will still deal its combat damage as normal later on during the combat phase. (2009-05-01)
  • When the equipped creature attacks, the first ability will trigger. When that ability resolves, that creature will deal damage equal to its power to player or planeswalker it’s attacking, even if Mage Slayer has left the battlefield or is equipping a different creature by that time. (2009-05-01)