Magiertöter {1}{R}{G}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Immer wenn die ausgerüstete Kreatur angreift, fügt sie dem verteidigenden Spieler Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.

Ausrüsten {3}

„Wenn sein Träger stark genug ist, kommt es nicht auf das Schwert an.“ —Kresh Blutzopf

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magiertöter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers and resolves in the declare attackers step. The creature will still deal its combat damage as normal later on during the combat phase. (2009-05-01)
  • When the equipped creature attacks, the first ability will trigger. When that ability resolves, that creature will deal damage equal to its power to player or planeswalker it’s attacking, even if Mage Slayer has left the battlefield or is equipping a different creature by that time. (2009-05-01)