Hemorragia de pensamientos {2}{B}{R}

Conjuro

Nombra una carta que no sea tierra. El jugador objetivo muestra su mano. La Hemorragia de pensamientos hace 3 puntos de daño a ese jugador por cada carta con ese nombre mostrada de esta manera. Busca en el cementerio, mano y biblioteca de ese jugador todas las cartas con ese nombre y remuévelas del juego. Luego ese jugador baraja su biblioteca.

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hemorragia de pensamientos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card is named as Thought Hemorrhage resolves. Spells and abilities can’t be cast or activated between the time a card is named and the time that Thought Hemorrhage has the rest of its effect. (2009-05-01)
  • If the targeted player has multiple cards with the chosen name in their hand, the damage dealt by Thought Hemorrhage is all considered to be the same instance of damage. A single effect that prevents “the next time a source would deal damage,” for example, will prevent all of it. (2009-05-01)
  • Thought Hemorrhage has no effect on cards on the battlefield that have the same name as the named card. (2009-05-01)
  • The cards you’re searching for must be found if they’re in the graveyard, because that’s a zone everyone can see. Finding those cards in the hand and library is optional, though. This is true even though the targeted player has revealed their hand. (2009-05-01)
  • If you target yourself with this spell, you must reveal your entire hand to the other players just as any other player would. (2014-02-01)