Hemorragia de pensamientos {2}{B}{R}

Conjuro

Nombra una carta que no sea tierra. El jugador objetivo muestra su mano. La Hemorragia de pensamientos hace 3 puntos de daño a ese jugador por cada carta con ese nombre mostrada de esta manera. Busca en el cementerio, mano y biblioteca de ese jugador todas las cartas con ese nombre y remuévelas del juego. Luego ese jugador baraja su biblioteca.

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hemorragia de pensamientos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card is named as Thought Hemorrhage resolves. Spells and abilities can’t be cast or activated between the time a card is named and the time that Thought Hemorrhage has the rest of its effect. (2009-05-01)
  • If the targeted player has multiple cards with the chosen name in their hand, the damage dealt by Thought Hemorrhage is all considered to be the same instance of damage. A single effect that prevents “the next time a source would deal damage,” for example, will prevent all of it. (2009-05-01)
  • Thought Hemorrhage has no effect on cards on the battlefield that have the same name as the named card. (2009-05-01)
  • The cards you’re searching for must be found if they’re in the graveyard, because that’s a zone everyone can see. Finding those cards in the hand and library is optional, though. This is true even though the targeted player has revealed their hand. (2009-05-01)
  • If you target yourself with this spell, you must reveal your entire hand to the other players just as any other player would. (2014-02-01)