理性宿敌 {3}{U}{B}

生物~海怪/惊惧兽

每当理性宿敌攻击时,防御牌手将其牌库顶的十张牌置入其坟墓场。

描述他的文字均失效。 提及他的书页都皱缩。 讲述他的故事全终结。

3/7

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 理性宿敌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the defending player has fewer than ten cards in their library, that player’s entire library is put into their graveyard. (2009-05-01)