Nêmesis da Razão {3}{U}{B}

Criatura — Leviatã Horror

Toda vez que Nêmesis da Razão ataca, o jogador defensor coloca os dez cards do topo do grimório dele em seu próprio cemitério.

As palavras que o descrevem falham. As páginas que o mencionam se enrugam. Os contos que o lembram terminam.

3/7

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nêmesis da Razão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the defending player has fewer than ten cards in their library, that player’s entire library is put into their graveyard. (2009-05-01)