Némesis de la razón {3}{U}{B}

Criatura — Horror leviatán

Siempre que el Némesis de la razón ataque, el jugador defensor pone las primeras diez cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio.

Faltan palabras para describirlo. Se consumen las páginas que hablan de él. Terminan los cuentos sobre él.

3/7

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Némesis de la razón:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the defending player has fewer than ten cards in their library, that player’s entire library is put into their graveyard. (2009-05-01)