Illusory Demon {1}{U}{B}

Creature — Demon Illusion

Flying

When you cast a spell, sacrifice Illusory Demon.

In the Maelstrom, a trick of the light can feast on human flesh.

4/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Illusory Demon:
  • If you cast a spell, the spell goes on the stack, then Illusory Demon’s triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve (and you’ll sacrifice Illusory Demon) before the spell resolves. (2009-05-01)