Demonio ilusorio {1}{U}{B}

Criatura — Demonio ilusión

Vuela.

Cuando juegues un hechizo, sacrifica el Demonio ilusorio.

En el Remolino, un destello de luz puede alimentarse de carne humana.

4/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Demonio ilusorio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a spell, the spell goes on the stack, then Illusory Demon’s triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve (and you’ll sacrifice Illusory Demon) before the spell resolves. (2009-05-01)