Réponse excédée {1}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé s'il partage une couleur avec une créature que vous contrôlez.

« Que tout le monde se calme. Il n'y a rien ici que nous n'ayons déjà vu. » — Sissay.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Réponse excédée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It does not check colors until it resolves. (2004-10-04)