Reazione Sedata {1}{U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio se ha almeno un colore in comune con una creatura che controlli.

“Calmatevi tutti: non è niente di nuovo”. —Sisay

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reazione Sedata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It does not check colors until it resolves. (2004-10-04)