Distese di Llanowar

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi un mana incolore alla tua riserva.

{T}: Aggiungi {B} o {G} alla tua riserva di mana. Le Distese di Llanowar ti infliggono 1 danno.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Distese di Llanowar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-06-22)
  • Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source. (2015-06-22)